!
Please Note Ref: COVID-19

Dear Valued Customers and Suppliers,
Like all of you, we are closely monitoring the situation regarding COVID-19 Coronavirus Outbreak and making adjustments accordingly.
As an essential business providing critical components to companies providing infrastructure in our country, we are currently open at this time. Several key associates are enabled to work from their homes so we wanted to make sure you have access to their current contact information. Please see the contact list HERE.

R&M Forge and Fittings Contact Information

 

Primary Phone Number:  713-896-4081

 

Please note, if the phone drops to a recorded message, please attempt to contact an associate on their cell number below or via their email.

Thank you for your understanding!

 

Logistics/Receiving/Order Status:

 

Zach Atkinson

Email: zach@rmforge.com

Personal Email: zacheryatkinson@yahoo.com

Cell Phone: 832-897-3332

 

Sales/Customer Service: 

 

Terry Owens  

Email: terry@rmforge.com

Cell Phone: 713-254-3689

 

Craig Raschke

Email: craig@rmforge.com

Personal Email: caraschke@gmail.com 

Cell Phone: 832-768-2261

 

Beau Christoffersen

Email:  beau@rmforge.com

Personal Email beauchristoffersen@sbcglobal.net

 Cell Phone: 346-312-0300

 

Administration/Accounting: 

 

Janela Tan 

Email: janela@rmforge.com

Personal Email: janelaliantan@gmail.com

Cell Phone: 832-403-9870